What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 330 of 330

JW

"Two of my children were patients of Dr. Robison's. Over a period of 6 years or so, he and his staff were always professional, kind and courteous.
."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

CK

"I'm still in the midst of my orthodontic journey and feeling very confident in the care received with Dr. Robison's office. I have a unique case and Dr. Robison is always coming up with new ideas to fix my dental issues. It's not always without its bumps and bruises but I know in the end I will have a gleaming smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

HJ

"I shopped around before choosing an orthodontist for myself and two daughters. We chose Dr Robison because the office staff was professional & friendly, both offices were clean and up to date, & the cost was fair."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

SL

"My children and I all received braces from Dr. R. My two children had traditional braces while I had Invisalign. All three of us love our new smiles. I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. R and his staff. Our appointments are always on time and run smoothly. Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable, and more than willing to answer all of my many questions. I highly recommend Dr. R and his staff for your orthodontic needs. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

JS

"My daughter had her smile worked on this practice. They continuously praised her for her oral hygiene and encouraged her in her faithfulness to wearing the bands. When surgery loomed they were patient and she ended up not needing it. In the end she took more than 6 months off her estimated treatment plan. Smile work is never fun but I'm glad she had hers done here."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

LR

"I went to this office when I had braces and now I'm taking my daughters. Dr. Robison is on top of his game. He's efficient and friendly. They know what they're doing with the latest technology. I feel very comfortable allowing him to work with my daughters and straighten their teeth."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

CW

"My 10 year old son just had phase 1 of his orthodontic journey completed and we couldn't be more happy. You are always greeted with a smile and we have never had to wait for him to be seen. Hannah has always taken the time to explain things to him so he understands his responsibilities and lets him know the consequences for not doing his part, she is AWESOME. The receptionist (I am so sorry I cannot remember your name) is the best! she has the school calendar out to help with coordinating scheduling and always makes us feel she is excited to see us. Keep up the great work!! and thank you"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

SB

"Dr Robison and staff was awesome with helping me with my invisalign. They explained everything thoroughly and made everything easy. There was never a long wait time before appointments and they were not pushy in getting me to agree to any type of treatment. Both of my kids will be patients there too."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

AR

"My orthodontic assistant and Dr.Robinson always made my appointments pleasent! I appreciated greatly the financing options available."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

SN

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

KS

"The staff is wonderful. Everyone is extremely professional. They treat you like family."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

RP

"Dr. Robison and staff are wonderful. They are attentive and always a pleasure to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

HL

"Great atmosphere and very knowledgeable! Gives my daughter hope to getting her teeth and month fixed."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

KM

"We love dr. Robinson and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017

WC

"Dr. Robison was my orthodontist and has been for all four of my kids. I truly believe if you want the best , then this is the place to be. Would never have gone anywhere else. Thanks again to Dr. R and his Fantastic Staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017

KM

"This office is outstanding. All employees are so friendly & knowledgeable. Highly recommended for orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017

RJ

"Dr Robinson was highly recommended to me and now I know why. He was very thorough and explained every detail of the process. His office staff was very professional and friendly, putting me at ease as soon as I walked through the door."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017

JR

"Great office and helpful staff. I would recommend without reservation."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2017

SM

"Dr. Robison and his staff have done a fantastic job with my new smile. Everyone was friendly, the office was clean, and my visits were always efficient. The Invisalign treatment worked perfectly. I was vigilant in wearing my retainers as recommended and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thanks Dr. Robison & Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2017

CP

"I love the service. It is prompt and I am never left waiting. The information has been quick and accurate. The staff has been flexible with payment options and scheduling conflicts. My smile has turned out amazing and I have experienced great treatment. Everyone is friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Robison as an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017

MB

"Both of my kids needed braces and the team here was wonderful!! We have been going to see Dr Robison for the past 5 years. Thanks for making both kids smiles beautiful!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017

MS

"Great customer service, as usual :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017

MR

"Thank you for taking such great care of our daughter! Her smile looks amazing! All of the staff at your office goes above and beyond to care for patients!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017

LD

"Very impressed with the practice."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017

KG

"No wait. In and out. Everything was explained well and all questions were answered. Can't wait to start my Invisalign!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017

MR

"We have been completely satisfied and pleased with our experience at dr. Robison's office. All off the staff are pleasant, knowledgable, and helpful on every visit! We couldn't be happier with the results we've seen!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017

DM

"Nice people in the office. After the most recent appointment my mouth is hurting. I guess it is normal with the adjustments that were made."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017

TH

"Always takes the time to tell me what will happen next and my progress"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017

NM

"The staff and Dr. Robison provided an exceptional experience. My questions were completely answered and I did not feel rushed. The appointment was on time and the support and scheduling provided for the next visit were completed efficiently."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017

AT

"I am very pleased with the level of professionalism in this orthodontic office! Throughout my treatment, I received excellent and dedicated care. I am happy to be smiling with confidence now!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017

JD

"We are very satisfied with your office. Friendly staff and a very welcoming atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017

WC

"William was advanced to a heavier gauge brace on his upper teeth and finds the fit to be good and actually appears to facilitate him eating better and with less discomfort that earlier stage braces afforded."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017

KS

"We have a family of 4 and all of us have gone to Dr. Robison's office for orthodontic treatment. The staff is friendly, they are always on-time, and they are flexible when you need to squeeze an appointment in. Dr. Robison takes his time with each patient as well as coming up with the best treatment plan for each patient. Highly recommended their office."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017

MS

"Very friendly staff, convenient location. Very thorough."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017

LC

"We love the office and staff. Everyone is very cordial and accommodating and made today's procedure very easy on our 8 year old, who was a bit apprehensive."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017

ER

"Dr. Robison and his staff are amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
Reviews 295 - 330 of 330

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com