Stanley J Robison DDS MS PA Reviews

  • Phone: (301) 640-5930
  • 2090 Old Farm Drive, Suite F , Frederick, MD 21702

What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 356

"We have used Dr. Robison for braces for both our sons and have been totally satisfied. The staff is friendly and helpful in every way. We've loved the "Damon System" for straightening teeth. These braces look more "low profile" than traditional braces and they seem to move the teeth more quickly and gently. Dr. Robison is up-to-date with his techniques and can perform simple surgical procedures in his office if necessary. We also appreciate that the staff has always been able to work with us with our financing options and scheduling. We highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"A VERY friendly office staff makes appointments (and rescheduling) work with my schedule! The staff is very knowledgeable and they do an excellent job maintaining the braces AND explaining to the kids how to care for their braces. They communicate well with the parents. Dr. Robison is the best of all. He saved my kids' teeth. They were told they needed teeth pulled to achieve a good smile/bite. Not true. Dr. Robison did it with no loss of precious teeth. I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Both of my sons were treated by Dr. Robison for their othodontics. Process was extensive and ongoing over several years between the two boys. Staff was always very caring and professional. Loved Dr. Robison's demeanor. Very warm and explained everything completely."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"This is my 2nd child with orthodontia care at Dr. Robison. He is kind, professional and a terrific orthodontist. His staff are also wonderful. I highly recommend him."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"From our first evaluation through the whole process of braces and retainers, this practice has been amazing. The staff is friendly, helpful and polite. Dr. Robison explains everything clearly and makes sure the whole process goes smoothly. I would highly recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr Robison is the best orthodontist I've ever met. He was kind, always has a joke at the right time to make you forget the worry of someone working on your teeth. I enjoyed visits at his office. Staff was always kind and professional."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My son does have braces yet but I like that Dr Robison is taking his time and making sure my son is ready for them. He is very conservative and not pushy like other orthodontist that I have used with my older children."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"We had two children and one adult who were patients of Dr Robison and all have great smiles!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I am very happy with Dr. Robison services. His friendly staff, technical knowledge, skills, and personal service make his practice unique. Thanks Dr R for my happy smile."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Wonderful staff and practice!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Love, love, love the Dr and staff. They are all wonderful and friendly. The process was easy to go through and explained very well. Appointments are easy to get for the day/times needed. I have recommended 3 people to Dr Robison and will continue to do so."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr. Robison and staff did a great job taking care of both of my boys teeth."
"Hello Dr. Robison and Team!! Both of my kids came to you for their orthodontic work. We were very pleased and continue to be. Your appointments were punctual. The Staff very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I recommend your office to every young family. Our dentist Dr. Jeffrey Croft referred you and at the initial appointment when you took your time with our son and told us not to rush into braces, give his mouth time to grow and wait for other teeth to come through, etc. Your patience and honesty was valuable and trustworthy. We are very pleased that we came to Dr. Robison for our orthodontic work. Thank you !!!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"The staff have always been efficient, kind and through in explaining every step. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful in the office. There is hardly ever a wait to be seen. Dr Robison is very good about giving information about what he is doing, and where he plans to take treatment."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I've only been in braces for 2 months so I can only comment on a very brief relationship and experience. I have found Dr. Robinson and his staff to be incredibly accommodating! Beyond my expectations!!! As I am a senior citizen, I was somewhat hesitant about diving into mouth appliances. After our initial consultation, Dr. Robinson called me back twice (once on a Saturday) to help answer additional questions. His patience, concern, and generosity of time made my decision an easy one. The braces are on! I am now under the watchful eye of Shele, his Clinical Supervisor, who has both called and emailed to check on my comfort and progress in adjusting. Wonderful people whom I trust implicitly!!! I couldn't ask for more."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"You and your team are the epitome of professionalism, kindness, patient service, and were a joy to work with through both of our kids brace experiences. Thank you for the incredible work. If I ever hear anyone talking about needing braces I make sure I pass your name to them immediately. You could not have done a better job!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My daughter is close to finishing a phase one treatment with Dr. Robison. Before even beginning treatment, Dr. Robison met with her several times free of charge to assess how her bite was developing and when treatment would need to begin. I have appreciated his personalized plan for her and the time he took to explain both the treatment goals and the process to my husband and I. I have been impressed with all the staff in the office. My daughter is seen promptly for every appointment and is assigned a designated orthodontist assistant who works with her each visit and communicates with me about my daughter's progress. When we had a bracket come loose, they made time to do a repair quickly and they take pains not to have my daughter have very many appointments during the school day. I have been nothing but pleased with our experience."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I have just started my journey towards a straight and healthy smile. I can say that the team is amazing, and Dr. R is great about finding the best fit for your needs."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr Robinson is fantastic! My daughter loves seeing him and he has been a huge help. The office staff are so sweet and never seem annoyed by my million questions. My best friend, David, used Dr Robinson growing up and he had great things to say about him which is how we decided to go with him for Genesis' needs. "Uncle David" was right! We are extremely happy with the care Genesis receives. She will be back in August to start the next process. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"So far so good! I love that Dr. R gives full, free evaluations and doesn't push unnecessary orthodontic measures upon young children without definite need. He's given annual follow up evaluations on my youngest. In the meantime, my teenage son's ortho using Invisiline is going so great! We love the invisiline method after the mess my daughter went thru with her braces with a diff ortho dr. Can't say enough good about the efficiency and kindness of the office staff, too. Never have long waits. Only dr office I've been to that's on time all the time! Just great!!!"
"Love, love, love the entire staff at this office- from the receptionist, to the hygienists, to Dr. R, to the billing lady (Green Bay Packers fan like my son)...Everyone is so friendly, kind, caring, and kid-friendly. I'd like to get braces so I can come there as a patient, too :) I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Robison and this office- amazing!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr. Robison and staff are outstanding! Very professional, thorough, caring, and punctual! I have recommended them several time. Our family has had 4 sets for braces with Dr. Robison- we have been very pleased each time."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Very organized and explained things very well with instant photos to point out things"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everyone at this office is amazing! From the front desk to financial to hygienist to Dr. Robison... so happy we chose them..."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Two of my children were patients of Dr. Robison's. Over a period of 6 years or so, he and his staff were always professional, kind and courteous. ."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I'm still in the midst of my orthodontic journey and feeling very confident in the care received with Dr. Robison's office. I have a unique case and Dr. Robison is always coming up with new ideas to fix my dental issues. It's not always without its bumps and bruises but I know in the end I will have a gleaming smile."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I shopped around before choosing an orthodontist for myself and two daughters. We chose Dr Robison because the office staff was professional & friendly, both offices were clean and up to date, & the cost was fair."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My children and I all received braces from Dr. R. My two children had traditional braces while I had Invisalign. All three of us love our new smiles. I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. R and his staff. Our appointments are always on time and run smoothly. Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable, and more than willing to answer all of my many questions. I highly recommend Dr. R and his staff for your orthodontic needs. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My daughter had her smile worked on this practice. They continuously praised her for her oral hygiene and encouraged her in her faithfulness to wearing the bands. When surgery loomed they were patient and she ended up not needing it. In the end she took more than 6 months off her estimated treatment plan. Smile work is never fun but I'm glad she had hers done here."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I went to this office when I had braces and now I'm taking my daughters. Dr. Robison is on top of his game. He's efficient and friendly. They know what they're doing with the latest technology. I feel very comfortable allowing him to work with my daughters and straighten their teeth."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My 10 year old son just had phase 1 of his orthodontic journey completed and we couldn't be more happy. You are always greeted with a smile and we have never had to wait for him to be seen. Hannah has always taken the time to explain things to him so he understands his responsibilities and lets him know the consequences for not doing his part, she is AWESOME. The receptionist (I am so sorry I cannot remember your name) is the best! she has the school calendar out to help with coordinating scheduling and always makes us feel she is excited to see us. Keep up the great work!! and thank you"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr Robison and staff was awesome with helping me with my invisalign. They explained everything thoroughly and made everything easy. There was never a long wait time before appointments and they were not pushy in getting me to agree to any type of treatment. Both of my kids will be patients there too."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My orthodontic assistant and Dr.Robinson always made my appointments pleasent! I appreciated greatly the financing options available."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Great!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"The staff is wonderful. Everyone is extremely professional. They treat you like family."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr. Robison and staff are wonderful. They are attentive and always a pleasure to deal with."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Great atmosphere and very knowledgeable! Gives my daughter hope to getting her teeth and month fixed."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"We love dr. Robinson and staff!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Dr. Robison was my orthodontist and has been for all four of my kids. I truly believe if you want the best , then this is the place to be. Would never have gone anywhere else. Thanks again to Dr. R and his Fantastic Staff!!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"This office is outstanding. All employees are so friendly & knowledgeable. Highly recommended for orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
Reviews 295 - 336 of 356

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com