Stanley J Robison DDS MS PA Reviews

  • Phone: (301) 640-5930
  • 2090 Old Farm Drive, Suite F , Frederick, MD 21702

What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 377

"Always a great experience in the office and everyone always as a great attitude and a smile"

Review Verified on 6/11/2017
"We are pleased with Maddie's results She thinks highly of Dr. Stanley and his staff"

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Our grandson is now a patient of Dr. Robison. He is the fifth family member to require orthodontics. The adults have done Invisalign, the kids traditional braces. We have all been pleased with our results. His staff is friendly and capable."

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"You guys did a wonderful job, and allowed an old lady to keep a normal shape to her lower jaw!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"The people are friendly, the office well-run and scheduling is accommodating. I interviewed 2 orthodontic offices before choosing this one. While the proposed treatment plan and what to expect from invisalign was probably more accurate from the other office. the Robison office was much more willing to work with me financially and remained dedicated to giving me a satisfactory experience even when treatment extended the expected timeframe."

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"We've had a great experience with Dr. Robison. I was always able to get an appointment at a convenient time, and they were great about it if I needed to reschedule. Everyone is knowledgable, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"We have been very happy with Dr. Robison and his team. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Able to accommodate our request for afternoon appointments. One time Dr. Robison came in on a Saturday to fix a broken bracket."

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Dr. Robison and his whole staff are amazing people! From the treatment he offers, the time he took to explain all our options, to the way they interact with my son and I. What can I say... priceless!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"I Would recommend this dentist, they made it very clear from start to finish on what I would need to get the perfect smile."

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Great staff and great results!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"They made the whole process easy to go through. Very supportive!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Great friendly service!! My son never minded going and his smile his amazing"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"I have always had a great experience dealing with Erin at the front office. Great staff and nice atmosphere."

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Love the friendly atmosphere. Everyone is very professional. I have brought 2 children to this office for treatment and I have one more that will need it. This is the best ortho practice in Frederick"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Love the friendly atmosphere. Everyone is very professional. I have brought 2 children to this office for treatment and I have one more that will need it. This is the best ortho practice in Frederick"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Doctor Robison and his assistants are an upbeat group of professionals whom always sent my girls and I home smiling. It's been ten years since my daughters were patients of Dr. Robison. I gave his office a call, knowing it would be close to impossible to request the pictures that were taken of my daughter on her last office visit. A friendly receptionist, took my request and forwarded it to Dr. Robison. He called me the same day to let me know he would email all of her pictures and we chatted a little. I am so happy to have Rachel's pictures and never dreamed my request would be fulfilled in just 24 hours. Dr. Robison and his staff created a unique orthodontic experience for all 3 of us and the warm feeling we had during our regularly scheduled appointments will always be a part of our childhood memories. Thank You for taking care of my little girls smiles, they've now become beautiful young ladies. Sincerely, Rebecca Wallace"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr. Robinson and the team are top of the line. My daughter, Lindsey, had braces put on and was very pleased with Dr. Robinson and his team. Everyone was very nice and also knowledgeable. They all worked together and everything went smoothly even with the extra challenges they faced with her teeth. They are always willing to take the extra time to explain things and answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I knew if this practice met my mom's approval (Invisalign in her 60's), then it would be good for my kids (and my sister too! who got braces in her 40's). Dr. R is top notch! I trust his medical opinion for orthodontic care for my children. The staff is very friendly and helpful! I love how timely the office is with appointments."
"I love that there are two convenient locations (Frederick and Middletown). Both offices are always very accommodating. Staff is very professional, friendly and on time. Went for a few other orthodontist evaluations before choosing Dr. Robison and so far we are very happy with our choice."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"You treated my daughter, Allison and she and I are very pleased with the results. It has been quite a few years and her teeth still look great. The office was always friendly and helpful. She really enjoyed Dr. Robison"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Outstanding! I did Invisalign as an adult with Dr. Robison. Worked like a charm. Easy and much less painful than the metal braces I had as a kid. Great follow up too!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"We have used Dr. Robison for braces for both our sons and have been totally satisfied. The staff is friendly and helpful in every way. We've loved the "Damon System" for straightening teeth. These braces look more "low profile" than traditional braces and they seem to move the teeth more quickly and gently. Dr. Robison is up-to-date with his techniques and can perform simple surgical procedures in his office if necessary. We also appreciate that the staff has always been able to work with us with our financing options and scheduling. We highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"A VERY friendly office staff makes appointments (and rescheduling) work with my schedule! The staff is very knowledgeable and they do an excellent job maintaining the braces AND explaining to the kids how to care for their braces. They communicate well with the parents. Dr. Robison is the best of all. He saved my kids' teeth. They were told they needed teeth pulled to achieve a good smile/bite. Not true. Dr. Robison did it with no loss of precious teeth. I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Both of my sons were treated by Dr. Robison for their othodontics. Process was extensive and ongoing over several years between the two boys. Staff was always very caring and professional. Loved Dr. Robison's demeanor. Very warm and explained everything completely."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"This is my 2nd child with orthodontia care at Dr. Robison. He is kind, professional and a terrific orthodontist. His staff are also wonderful. I highly recommend him."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"From our first evaluation through the whole process of braces and retainers, this practice has been amazing. The staff is friendly, helpful and polite. Dr. Robison explains everything clearly and makes sure the whole process goes smoothly. I would highly recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr Robison is the best orthodontist I've ever met. He was kind, always has a joke at the right time to make you forget the worry of someone working on your teeth. I enjoyed visits at his office. Staff was always kind and professional."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My son does have braces yet but I like that Dr Robison is taking his time and making sure my son is ready for them. He is very conservative and not pushy like other orthodontist that I have used with my older children."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"We had two children and one adult who were patients of Dr Robison and all have great smiles!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I am very happy with Dr. Robison services. His friendly staff, technical knowledge, skills, and personal service make his practice unique. Thanks Dr R for my happy smile."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Wonderful staff and practice!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Love, love, love the Dr and staff. They are all wonderful and friendly. The process was easy to go through and explained very well. Appointments are easy to get for the day/times needed. I have recommended 3 people to Dr Robison and will continue to do so."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr. Robison and staff did a great job taking care of both of my boys teeth."
"Hello Dr. Robison and Team!! Both of my kids came to you for their orthodontic work. We were very pleased and continue to be. Your appointments were punctual. The Staff very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I recommend your office to every young family. Our dentist Dr. Jeffrey Croft referred you and at the initial appointment when you took your time with our son and told us not to rush into braces, give his mouth time to grow and wait for other teeth to come through, etc. Your patience and honesty was valuable and trustworthy. We are very pleased that we came to Dr. Robison for our orthodontic work. Thank you !!!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"The staff have always been efficient, kind and through in explaining every step. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful in the office. There is hardly ever a wait to be seen. Dr Robison is very good about giving information about what he is doing, and where he plans to take treatment."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I've only been in braces for 2 months so I can only comment on a very brief relationship and experience. I have found Dr. Robinson and his staff to be incredibly accommodating! Beyond my expectations!!! As I am a senior citizen, I was somewhat hesitant about diving into mouth appliances. After our initial consultation, Dr. Robinson called me back twice (once on a Saturday) to help answer additional questions. His patience, concern, and generosity of time made my decision an easy one. The braces are on! I am now under the watchful eye of Shele, his Clinical Supervisor, who has both called and emailed to check on my comfort and progress in adjusting. Wonderful people whom I trust implicitly!!! I couldn't ask for more."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"You and your team are the epitome of professionalism, kindness, patient service, and were a joy to work with through both of our kids brace experiences. Thank you for the incredible work. If I ever hear anyone talking about needing braces I make sure I pass your name to them immediately. You could not have done a better job!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My daughter is close to finishing a phase one treatment with Dr. Robison. Before even beginning treatment, Dr. Robison met with her several times free of charge to assess how her bite was developing and when treatment would need to begin. I have appreciated his personalized plan for her and the time he took to explain both the treatment goals and the process to my husband and I. I have been impressed with all the staff in the office. My daughter is seen promptly for every appointment and is assigned a designated orthodontist assistant who works with her each visit and communicates with me about my daughter's progress. When we had a bracket come loose, they made time to do a repair quickly and they take pains not to have my daughter have very many appointments during the school day. I have been nothing but pleased with our experience."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I have just started my journey towards a straight and healthy smile. I can say that the team is amazing, and Dr. R is great about finding the best fit for your needs."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr Robinson is fantastic! My daughter loves seeing him and he has been a huge help. The office staff are so sweet and never seem annoyed by my million questions. My best friend, David, used Dr Robinson growing up and he had great things to say about him which is how we decided to go with him for Genesis' needs. "Uncle David" was right! We are extremely happy with the care Genesis receives. She will be back in August to start the next process. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Reviews 295 - 336 of 377

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com