Stanley J Robison DDS MS PA Reviews

  • Phone: (301) 640-5930
  • 2090 Old Farm Drive, Suite F , Frederick, MD 21702

What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 377

"Three kids through braces or Invisalign. Service has been fantastic - always on time and questions or concerns are addressed immediately. Would highly recommend Dr. Robison and his staff. They are great!!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Great staff"

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Excellent assistant and great staff everyone there is very knowledgeable and if you want the job done right I highly recommend this office"

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Everyone at the office is so nice and personable. They are well organized and I never feel like I'm waiting long for the appointment."

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"You guys did awesome. Andrew's teeth look great and let's just hope he wears his retainer like he is supposed to ."

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Wonderful staff, extremely accommodating, Dr Robison is wonderful to work with."

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Amazing! Every single staff member, including Dr Robison is kind, courteous, professional, compassionate and great with the kids. The office environment is peaceful and pleasant. A refreshing change from prior experiences!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Did really well.helped with my schedule and flexible."

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Dr. Robison and his entire staff are so caring and patient. A little over 3 years ago when my daughter started her orthodontic treatment she was very anxious about the process. Everyone was very patient with her and explained everything they planned on doing at each visit thru the years. Today she had her braces removed and we are so happy with the results! Thank you so much!!!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"Took care of Indy as soon as we arrived. Shele is so friendly and explains everything. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Always prompt with appointment times. The office staff are very professional, competent, and caring of your progress. With relatively so few orthodontists offering self-ligating brace systems, Stanley Robison's office is an easy choice."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Awesome staff. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 9/24/2017
"Fast, friendly, professional, honest. Good!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Everyone in the office is always so nice and welcoming. The environment is very comfortable and relaxing! Dr Robison is also very nice and relatable."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Everything has been super easy so far!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Wow! Mateen teeth look perfect"

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"After relocating to the area, I researched numerous Orhodontists and made a consult appointment for my daughter to see Dr. Robison. As a military family, we have had to transfer our daughter's orthodontic care 4 different times, due to relocating to different states. Dr. Robison's staff was so understanding of our unique circumstances and made it a point to get my daughter in for her consult prior to school staring in a few weeks. The consult went amazing! Dr. Robison and his staff are truly some of the nicest people! Dr. Robison used a dental CBCT scan to obtain amazingly precise 3-D imaging of my daughter's mouth. I had never seen such an amazing technology in a dental office! As a medical professional myself, I feel it is imparitive for all providers and people working in the medical field to contiually educate themselves on the latest research and innovations in their field. Not only for the betterment of themselves, but most importantly, their patients. During the consult, Dr. Robison was very detailed when explaining the treatment plan for my daughter. With the CBCT imaging he uses and his easily understood explanation of his recommended treatment plan (in terms that even my 12y/o daughter could understand), It was easy to see his passion for what he does! Dr. Robison has such a kind, caring, personable demeanor. He and his care coordinator made the appointment relaxed and welcoming. They were both open to answer any and all questions I had regarding my daughter's treatment. After completing the consult with Dr. Robison, we proceeded to meet with his financial coordinator. I was presented with a detailed, easily understood financial plan, regarding my daughter's treatment plan. Never once did I feel like I was under any pressure to commit to Dr. Robison's office. Matter of fact, I informed the financial coordinator that I would take all the information with me and discuss it with my husband. She was very nice and told me that it was not a problem and to contact her or the office directly, if we would like to proceed with care. I loved this and felt so respected! I hate (with a passion) when I'm made to feel pressured to sign the dotted line. This was not the case at all with Dr. Robison's office and just added to the number of great things I liked about his practice! With all of our relocations, my daughter has had braces placed and removed (approx.) 4 different times! She said that the Damon braces that she had placed by Dr. Robison's office, have been by far, the easiest! Each time my daughter goes into the office, she has and will continue to see the same assistant. I absolutely love this! Not only does it help the patient with consistency, it builds a great repport and level of trust between the assistant and the patient. I love the continuity of care that Dr. Robison and his staff provide. This allows me, as the parent, to also build a repport with the assistant and feel confident that my child is receiving the proper treatment from someone who is familiar with her and her treatment plan. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Robison and his staff, they truly are great!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"The office staff is always helpful and positive. Both of my daughters have braces and we have had a great experience."

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Staff is very friendly and very flexible to set appointments! Dr. Robinson and Melissa were very knowledable to help me with my Invisalign journey . Highly recommended for anyone !"

Review Verified on 8/13/2017
"Extremely happy with this office so far. No complaints."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Staff is always friendly & professional!! Very efficient office."

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Staff is very friendly, efficient, and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"I want to thank Dr. Robison and his team for their professionalism. After being embarrassed by my smile for many years, I decided to consult Dr. Robison's office after a friend emailed me an offer for free Acceledent. I have some dental issues to iron out before I can get my braces, but Dr. Robison is working with my family dentist regarding my case and I truly appreciate the honesty and effort that everyone has put in so far. I'm anxious to get started."

Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"Lily seems comfortable and office friendly - thanks for making our first visit pleasant ;)"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Dr. Robison and his staff are top notch. Very accomodating for appointments and will work with you financially, which is one less thing that you really need to worry about at the beginning. They are all very understanding and compassionate. They are very easy to do business with and a delight in the office. Our experience was truly a very positive one and we would recommend the practice very, very highly. Jillian's smile is the best outcome!!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"I had a great experience, very nice personal."

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Very helpful and friendly staff. Looking forward to working with you to get a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Everyone very friendly and polite! Made us feel appreciate and welcomed even making the appointment over the phone it was worth the wait that takes to get the appointment! Very profesional!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"I really appreciate Hannah and Dr. Robison taking extra time & cost to listen to our concerns about the pain Daniel was experiencing and giving Daniel a second opportunity to wear his bands!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"My son got braces at Stanley J Robinson's office. All visits were great and office staff was always friendly. I would highly recommend this office if your child needs an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Dr. Robison and staff are very nice. They make you feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"All 3 of my children were seen by Dr. Robison and his staff over a 6-7 year period. They were very friendly, helpful, and professional every visit and my children have more beautiful smiles. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing braces."

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Great friendly and accommodating service!! My son is not nervous about the orthodontic procedure he's about to undergo thanks to your fabulous staff. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"We have enjoyed our experience at your office. Michele Sittinger was very helpful and explained everything to us."

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Excellent results and excellent service! I like that there are two locations to make it convenient for families."

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Everyone was very nice and made me more relaxed about getting braces"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"I have always said that your practice should be the model for all businesses and customer service experiences. You have it locked down from the initial evaluation and t-shirt to the congratulations balloon and photos. With an organized, professional, and friendly staff and process, as well as aesthetically pleasing offices, the end results are nothing less than excellent. (Even though we failed in the teeth brushing and flossing department!) Your practice covers every angle and fine detail and your efforts have not been lost on me as I flitted in and out of the office. When you are tired of practicing, you might consider consulting in the industry...there are a lot of businesses that need your help! Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Love this office and I'm so glad I chose Dr Robinson as our orthodontist. He is very meticulous and makes sure the end result is perfect! Office staff is very welcoming, nice and very informative. Feels like your family!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Great atmosphere and very friendly welcoming staff. I would recommend this office to friends and family."

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Our two sons have both been seen by Dr. Robison for braces. We couldn't be happier with the staff and service we have received."

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Very happy with everyone. They do a great job."

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Everyone in Dr. R's office was very helpful and professional. During our treatment time we had a couple of emergencies and Erin was excellent at helping us find a time to come in and be seen. Dr R was ALWAYS very personable, has wonderful ties and gave my son a smile we are all proud to show off."

Review Verified on 6/11/2017
Reviews 253 - 294 of 377

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com