What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 330

JS

"Great and professional staff. Never once had a single issue. I highly recommend this office"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

PG

"My daughter was a patient of Dr. Robisons a few years ago before her wedding and I tell you what she has the prettiest smile that I have ever seen! Thanks Dr. Robison"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

KM

"I am so thankful that you all were able to help me get the smile I deserve at an affordable price. I had pretty much given up on having a decent smile but after talking to the folks over there, you guys made it possible!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

RR

"Very much enjoyed my visits to the office. Staff was always kind, easy to work with and a pleasure to be around."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

JP

"Everyone is very friendly and nice."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

DN

"Both of our daughters received orthodontic treatment from Dr. Robison. We were happy with the results both times."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

AT

"I wanted to get braces before my wedding day several years back so I searched for an orthodontist and was lucky enough to stumble upon Robison Smiles! I was so thankful to be in such great hands. My stepdaughter is getting ready to need braces and we will definitely be bringing her into see Dr. Robison. I love how convenient it is that he has 2 offices and that they are always willing to work you in! Thanks for all the great work you do!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

JL

"Dr. Robison did an amazing job helping me get the smile I have always wanted. I am so happy to say that now I smile all the time!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

HG

"Dr. Robison and his team did an amazing job"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2017

HS

"The assistants are so nice and funny, i look forward to appointments thanks to them! The braces they gave me are really helping my teeth look straighter and now I'm more confident about my smile. I would definitely recommend"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2017

JB

"Very happy with the services my child received while being a patient at Robison Smiles Orthodontics. Best place to help your kids achieve the brightest smile! Who doesn't love to see smiling kids."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017

RC

"Everyone is really nice"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

TA

"My 12 year daughter is doing Invisalign braces with Dr. Robinson. In just six short months we can see a noticeable change in her teeth. Dr. Robinson and the staff at the office are wonderful. They are all friendly, knowledgeable, and always available to answer questions. Our family has been extremely pleased with our experience here."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

MR

"Very good staff you don’t need to come very often and awesome results in my teeth definitely worth the money!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

MR

"So friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

AS

"Dr. Robison is such a caring and wonderful person. He has a great staff who treats you like family the second you walk through that door! I cant say enough great things about Dr. Robison, Shele, Erin, Kelly, Carolyn and the rest of the staff at Robison Smiles Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

AB

"Best Orthodontist in the area!! I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

SS

"Outstanding work and friendly staff. Appointments are always on time and I’m very happy with my results."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

DH

"We love Dr. Robinson office everyone is wonderful especially Mrs. Michelle she is great they do a great job!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

BB

"As someone that has been receiving care at this office for several years now, I can confidently say that I have been around Dr. Robison and his staff long enough to accurately review their standard of patient care. In short: they are phenomenal. Each time you visit their office, the staff is excited to work with you. They consistently show a genuine desire to help their patients and satisfy each patient's individual needs. Their overall sense of humor and the collaboration between all of the staff members is what sets them above all other orthodontic offices. They will positively improve your smile, but they will also make you smile each time you visit their office."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

BS

"My Wife and kids all had services provided by Dr. Stanley Robison. My kids were both treated by Shele and she did an amazing job on thier teeth."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

LC

"As always our visit was perfect. I received an email reminder, arrived on time and my daughter was sent right back. Hannah came out explained next steps and even took time to take my daughter to look at a wire which my daughter had forgotten to mention. Great atmosphere and all the staff are genuinely cheerful and welcoming. Very glad we were referred to Dr. Robison!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

CL

"My teeth are beautiful forever thanks to this wonderful establishment! Melissa was my assistant. I hate having things done to my mouth and she was an absolute angel!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

NW

"As always, a very pleasant visit. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Shel is super when it comes to answering my questions and explaining what she is doing as she has both her hands in my mouth! I'd recommend this practice to anyone interested in orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

SH

"Friendliest people!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

CW

"I recommend Dr. Robison to anyone in need of braces. Another orthodontist in the area had informed me that my son should start braces immediately. Wanting a second opinion, I decided to take my son to Dr. Robison. I am so glad that we did. Dr. Robison indicated that my son was not ready for braces, as he still had a number of baby teeth and had a number of missing teeth. While he could have put braces on my son, as the other orthodontist had indicated, he did not recommend doing so. We decided to wait a couple of years and get the braces when the time was right. My son's teeth are progressing beautifully! I am so glad that we found Dr. Robison."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

RG

"They were great!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

PJ

"Friendly office staff with neat design. No cost consultation and monitoring. Simple explanations and honest work with consideration to my budget!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

LJ

"We've been going here for years with our children. My mom and sister came here too! Kind, courteous and knowledgeable staff. I'd recommend all to come to this amazing office! Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

KM

"We love Dr. Robinson and staff! Office staff is very professional at all times. We never have to wait for appointment. Always on time! Easy to schedule appointments with. My son will be in 2 phases of treatment with Dr. Robinson. First phase is complete. Dr. Robinson always took time to explain treatment plan. All the staff was amazing with my son who was on the younger side of needing treatment. He was a complex case with a missing tooth. Dr. Robinson took time to review his X-rays and scans. Even sent a very detailed email on a SATURDAY! During phase one of braces, we did not experience any issues such as a broken wire or bracket."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

MD

"Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

KF

"Amazing! Love everyone there!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2017

LK

"This is a great office the people were very professional. We love Michele Sittinger . Very gently and very knowledgable felt very comfortable in
asking any questions."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017

PT

"Great just on the check up for Olivia. Was quick and painless. The staff is always timely, efficient, and most important nice."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017

MW

"Love how nice everyone in the office is!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017

AD

"It is always a pleasure visiting Dr. Robison's office and staff. From the time you walk in the level of patient care is unsurpassed. Dr. Robison and staff go above and beyond in taking true care of their patients. Special thanks to Shele for her thorough care, patience, attention to detail and enduring a very complicated mouth which required complex treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

MS

"Great practice! Friendly staff and atmosphere! Always make you feel like they are happy to serve you and their work is outstanding. My daughter's teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

SH

"Three kids through braces or Invisalign. Service has been fantastic - always on time and questions or concerns are addressed immediately. Would highly recommend Dr. Robison and his staff. They are great!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017

HA

"Great staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017

LS

"Excellent assistant and great staff everyone there is very knowledgeable and if you want the job done right I highly recommend this office"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017

VB

"Everyone at the office is so nice and personable. They are well organized and I never feel like I'm waiting long for the appointment."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017

CM

"You guys did awesome. Andrew's teeth look great and let's just hope he wears his retainer like he is supposed to ."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 330

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com