Stanley J Robison DDS MS PA Reviews

  • Phone: (301) 640-5930
  • 2090 Old Farm Drive, Suite F , Frederick, MD 21702

What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 368

"Dr. Robison is top notch. Let me break down why. 1. His practice holds itself to high standards of quality, all of his employees follow his example. 2. The practice is totally up to date on its equipment, using the best technologies available. 3. Dr. Robison is highly knowledgeable, and will step in to handle anything risky or challenging with a patient. 4. My experience, which was excellent. Reasonable pricing, and high quality results. I have the unique experience of having moved states twice during my time having braces, and in that time I went to four separate orthontists, none of them even came close. After going to Dr. Robison, everybody else felt made me feel like I had been scammed. I absolutely recommend them."

Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"Dr. Robison provided orthodontic service for my son, and we have found him to be an outstanding professional in all categories."

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"15+ years ago my daughter Carin Janet received wonderful orthodontist care with Dr. Robinson. Now it is my turn and I have joyfully returned to Dr. Robinson's practice, selecting his practice over another Orthodontist's consultation. The pleasantries from the front desk, the thoroughness shown by the dental assistant, the welcoming business manager, to the compassion shown by Dr. Robinson, as I remember many years past, has truly solidified the reputation of a superior orthodontist practice. I can hardly wait until I begin my journey! Sincerely, Lynda Janet"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"So nice and welcoming!! Very professional and did an amazing job."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"So pleased with our consultation. My daughter was nervous but they made her comfortable and she was excited afterwards!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Dr. Robinson and all of his staff were amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"“I love Dr Robison’s Ties!” Mom loved the friendly office staff and the time everyone takes explaining everything to us."

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Great practice. Everyone is very professional and caring."

Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Dr. Robinson is wonderful!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"They were a big help, and helped calm my concerns. Definitely recommend them."

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"The Orthodontists are very patient and flexible, though they do helped to keep my bad habits in line as well. Wait times are very minimal, and service is very good. You're in good hands with Dr. Robison."

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Staffs,nurses, and doctors are very professional."

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Great service! Dr. Robison was always there to work on my teeth and make me smile!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Always on time. Everyone is so nice!!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Great service. So happy with my results!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2018
"Fantastic doctor and staff. I highly recommend."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"I'm so thankful we found this practice. We received great referrals from friends, and everything turned out to be 100% true. What I appreciate about Dr. Robison and the entire staff is how well they explain everything, both to my daughter and myself. I also appreciate the conservative approach Dr. Robison takes, not getting kids in braces just for the sake of doing so. He has earned my trust, and that's extremely important to me. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Wonderful team. Well organized, kind, and incredibly talented group. I will recommend them to family and friends."
"All the staff is friendly and obviously has a genuine best interest in mind for their patients. Very friendly initial phone conversation and warm welcome when I entered the front doors of the office for the first time. Dr. Robison explained everything well and answered my questions sufficiently. Pleasant atmosphere in the office."

Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Really great service...Shele described what my first experience will be like and how to take care of my braces! She even took the time to describe each thing that she was doing during the procedure."

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Everyone is wonderful who there is great!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"good service ever. i lost my retainer and contacted them to ask for help. they gave me a new retainer without charging me. thank you"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Knowledgeable and friendly environment- keeps office visit times to a minimum"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"We've had a great experience with Dr. Robison and his staff. Everything is very efficient, quick, and accurate. Thanks so much !"

Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"I’ve been with Stanley J Robison for years with a very stubborn set of teeth. Not only does my smile finally feel great and look great, but the staff has ever been kind and friendly; I began my orthodontic journey as a kid and completed it as an adult, and along the way I’ve always felt at ease, knowing I’ve been in good hands. As someone whose experiences spanned childhood and adulthood, I can say with absolute sincerity that this is a great place for people of all ages in need of orthodontics. Endless thanks to everyone at Stanley J Robison."

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Everyone is very friendly and efficient. I’ve seen a HUGE difference in my teeth"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"The staff here is great, very professional and courteous!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Great service. Nice workers!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"The Doc and Staff are always friendly. Been doing business with them for about 6 years. They gave free preliminary exams to my 13 and 14year olds long before we actually needed any corrections (after our dentist referred is to them). Prices seemed competitive. 2 blocks from Dunkin donuts for after the visit, so what's not to like?"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Both of my daughters, and now myself have been patients of Dr. Robison. Dr. Robison engages you in your care so you feel like an active participant. Everyone on his staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. There's is never a wait to be seen and scheduling appointments is easy. My daughters have had a beautiful result and I'm well on my way too. My daughters had the Damon system braces and I currently have Invisalign. The office is well run, clean, and efficient. Many people, after having seen my daughters'smiles, have asked me who their orthodontist was. I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"I have been seeing them for years and they really made my teeth look and feel a lot better."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"I absolutely love this place. My daughter and I both received braces from Dr. Robinson's office and will encourage anyone to see Ortho there."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"The staff is always nice and very well informed. All of our questions are answered and any concerns are addressed immediately. We love this office."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Great people who are always smiling and cheerful."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"I love being a patient at Dr. Robisons. Everyone is nice and treats you with care and respect."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"I may not appreciate having to deal with braces being on my teeth all the time, but I can appreciate the way that this office always makes it a quick and (relatively, of course) painless experience. The doctors are fun to be around, and the work they do is always fast and, from what I can tell, effective. I'd reccomend the office to anyone who needs orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"My kids cant wait to go to the orthodontist. Glad they enjoy it and that you make it affordable"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Both my children have been patients of Dr. Robison's for corrective issues and they love Dr. R and how funny he and his staff can be. It only took one visit for them to get comfortable with the staff so its more like going to see friends than the doctor!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Great and professional staff. Never once had a single issue. I highly recommend this office"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"My daughter was a patient of Dr. Robisons a few years ago before her wedding and I tell you what she has the prettiest smile that I have ever seen! Thanks Dr. Robison"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"I am so thankful that you all were able to help me get the smile I deserve at an affordable price. I had pretty much given up on having a decent smile but after talking to the folks over there, you guys made it possible!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Very much enjoyed my visits to the office. Staff was always kind, easy to work with and a pleasure to be around."

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 368

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com