What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 316

MR

"So friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

AS

"Dr. Robison is such a caring and wonderful person. He has a great staff who treats you like family the second you walk through that door! I cant say enough great things about Dr. Robison, Shele, Erin, Kelly, Carolyn and the rest of the staff at Robison Smiles Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

AB

"Best Orthodontist in the area!! I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

SS

"Outstanding work and friendly staff. Appointments are always on time and I’m very happy with my results."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

DH

"We love Dr. Robinson office everyone is wonderful especially Mrs. Michelle she is great they do a great job!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

BB

"As someone that has been receiving care at this office for several years now, I can confidently say that I have been around Dr. Robison and his staff long enough to accurately review their standard of patient care. In short: they are phenomenal. Each time you visit their office, the staff is excited to work with you. They consistently show a genuine desire to help their patients and satisfy each patient's individual needs. Their overall sense of humor and the collaboration between all of the staff members is what sets them above all other orthodontic offices. They will positively improve your smile, but they will also make you smile each time you visit their office."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

BS

"My Wife and kids all had services provided by Dr. Stanley Robison. My kids were both treated by Shele and she did an amazing job on thier teeth."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

LC

"As always our visit was perfect. I received an email reminder, arrived on time and my daughter was sent right back. Hannah came out explained next steps and even took time to take my daughter to look at a wire which my daughter had forgotten to mention. Great atmosphere and all the staff are genuinely cheerful and welcoming. Very glad we were referred to Dr. Robison!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

CL

"My teeth are beautiful forever thanks to this wonderful establishment! Melissa was my assistant. I hate having things done to my mouth and she was an absolute angel!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

NW

"As always, a very pleasant visit. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Shel is super when it comes to answering my questions and explaining what she is doing as she has both her hands in my mouth! I'd recommend this practice to anyone interested in orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

SH

"Friendliest people!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

CW

"I recommend Dr. Robison to anyone in need of braces. Another orthodontist in the area had informed me that my son should start braces immediately. Wanting a second opinion, I decided to take my son to Dr. Robison. I am so glad that we did. Dr. Robison indicated that my son was not ready for braces, as he still had a number of baby teeth and had a number of missing teeth. While he could have put braces on my son, as the other orthodontist had indicated, he did not recommend doing so. We decided to wait a couple of years and get the braces when the time was right. My son's teeth are progressing beautifully! I am so glad that we found Dr. Robison."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

RG

"They were great!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

PJ

"Friendly office staff with neat design. No cost consultation and monitoring. Simple explanations and honest work with consideration to my budget!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

LJ

"We've been going here for years with our children. My mom and sister came here too! Kind, courteous and knowledgeable staff. I'd recommend all to come to this amazing office! Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

KM

"We love Dr. Robinson and staff! Office staff is very professional at all times. We never have to wait for appointment. Always on time! Easy to schedule appointments with. My son will be in 2 phases of treatment with Dr. Robinson. First phase is complete. Dr. Robinson always took time to explain treatment plan. All the staff was amazing with my son who was on the younger side of needing treatment. He was a complex case with a missing tooth. Dr. Robinson took time to review his X-rays and scans. Even sent a very detailed email on a SATURDAY! During phase one of braces, we did not experience any issues such as a broken wire or bracket."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

MD

"Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

KF

"Amazing! Love everyone there!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2017

LK

"This is a great office the people were very professional. We love Michele Sittinger . Very gently and very knowledgable felt very comfortable in
asking any questions."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017

PT

"Great just on the check up for Olivia. Was quick and painless. The staff is always timely, efficient, and most important nice."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017

MW

"Love how nice everyone in the office is!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017

AD

"It is always a pleasure visiting Dr. Robison's office and staff. From the time you walk in the level of patient care is unsurpassed. Dr. Robison and staff go above and beyond in taking true care of their patients. Special thanks to Shele for her thorough care, patience, attention to detail and enduring a very complicated mouth which required complex treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

MS

"Great practice! Friendly staff and atmosphere! Always make you feel like they are happy to serve you and their work is outstanding. My daughter's teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

SH

"Three kids through braces or Invisalign. Service has been fantastic - always on time and questions or concerns are addressed immediately. Would highly recommend Dr. Robison and his staff. They are great!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017

HA

"Great staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017

LS

"Excellent assistant and great staff everyone there is very knowledgeable and if you want the job done right I highly recommend this office"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017

VB

"Everyone at the office is so nice and personable. They are well organized and I never feel like I'm waiting long for the appointment."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017

CM

"You guys did awesome. Andrew's teeth look great and let's just hope he wears his retainer like he is supposed to ."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017

SF

"Wonderful staff, extremely accommodating, Dr Robison is wonderful to work with."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017

AH

"Amazing! Every single staff member, including Dr Robison is kind, courteous, professional, compassionate and great with the kids. The office environment is peaceful and pleasant. A refreshing change from prior experiences!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017

AK

"Did really well.helped with my schedule and flexible."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

LW

"Dr. Robison and his entire staff are so caring and patient. A little over 3 years ago when my daughter started her orthodontic treatment she was very anxious about the process. Everyone was very patient with her and explained everything they planned on doing at each visit thru the years. Today she had her braces removed and we are so happy with the results! Thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017

KB

"Took care of Indy as soon as we arrived. Shele is so friendly and explains everything. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017

SL

"Always prompt with appointment times. The office staff are very professional, competent, and caring of your progress. With relatively so few orthodontists offering self-ligating brace systems, Stanley Robison's office is an easy choice."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017

KP

"Awesome staff. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017

BD

"Fast, friendly, professional, honest. Good!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017

KC

"Everyone in the office is always so nice and welcoming. The environment is very comfortable and relaxing! Dr Robison is also very nice and relatable."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017

LP

"Everything has been super easy so far!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017

DB

"Wow! Mateen teeth look perfect"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017

CK

"After relocating to the area, I researched numerous Orhodontists and made a consult appointment for my daughter to see Dr. Robison.

As a military family, we have had to transfer our daughter's orthodontic care 4 different times, due to relocating to different states. Dr. Robison's staff was so understanding of our unique circumstances and made it a point to get my daughter in for her consult prior to school staring in a few weeks.

The consult went amazing!
Dr. Robison and his staff are truly some of the nicest people! Dr. Robison used a dental CBCT scan to obtain amazingly precise 3-D imaging of my daughter's mouth. I had never seen such an amazing technology in a dental office!

As a medical professional myself, I feel it is imparitive for all providers and people working in the medical field to contiually educate themselves on the latest research and innovations in their field. Not only for the betterment of themselves, but most importantly, their patients.

During the consult, Dr. Robison was very detailed when explaining the treatment plan for my daughter. With the CBCT imaging he uses and his easily understood explanation of his recommended treatment plan (in terms that even my 12y/o daughter could understand), It was easy to see his passion for what he does!

Dr. Robison has such a kind, caring, personable demeanor. He and his care coordinator made the appointment relaxed and welcoming. They were both open to answer any and all questions I had regarding my daughter's treatment.

After completing the consult with Dr. Robison, we proceeded to meet with his financial coordinator. I was presented with a detailed, easily understood financial plan, regarding my daughter's treatment plan. Never once did I feel like I was under any pressure to commit to Dr. Robison's office. Matter of fact, I informed the financial coordinator that I would take all the information with me and discuss it with my husband. She was very nice and told me that it was not a problem and to contact her or the office directly, if we would like to proceed with care.
I loved this and felt so respected!

I hate (with a passion) when I'm made to feel pressured to sign the dotted line. This was not the case at all with Dr. Robison's office and just added to the number of great things I liked about his practice!

With all of our relocations, my daughter has had braces placed and removed (approx.) 4 different times! She said that the Damon braces that she had placed by Dr. Robison's office, have been by far, the easiest! Each time my daughter goes into the office, she has and will continue to see the same assistant. I absolutely love this! Not only does it help the patient with consistency, it builds a great repport and level of trust between the assistant and the patient.
I love the continuity of care that Dr. Robison and his staff provide. This allows me, as the parent, to also build a repport with the assistant and feel confident that my child is receiving the proper treatment from someone who is familiar with her and her treatment plan.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Robison and his staff, they truly are great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017

PL

"The office staff is always helpful and positive. Both of my daughters have braces and we have had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017

AC

"Staff is very friendly and very flexible to set appointments! Dr. Robinson and Melissa were very knowledable to help me with my Invisalign journey . Highly recommended for anyone !"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 316

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com