Stanley J Robison DDS MS PA Reviews

  • Phone: (301) 640-5930
  • 2090 Old Farm Drive, Suite F , Frederick, MD 21702

What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 368

"I was told by my friends that it hurt to get braces but there it did not hurt at all."

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"Everyone made my granddaughter feel very comfortable. She has social anxiety so feeling comfortable on her first visit was monumental. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I really appreciated that the staff were friendly and took the time to answer all of our questions patiently. I also have a younger child and they were able to speak at her level. We felt comfortable at ease."

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"Getting braces was easier and faster than we expected. Everyone was helpful and very nice."

Review Verified on 5/10/2019
"Great experience"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"Love the Dr, staff and efficiency."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"."

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
"Explained everything in detail staff was very courteous."
"Love Dr Robison and the staff. Always smiling and upbeat."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Thank you for squeezing my son in on short notice and working with my FSA needs."

Review Verified on 4/15/2019
"This practice is amazing! All staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Robison is trustworthy, good with kids and easy to talk to. He took the time to call and answer all of my questions twice before we even started treatment. I don’t give recommendations easily, but it is with confidence that I highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"Great experience. Friendly staff"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"I’m very happy with everyone I’ve met in the office. It’s a very friendly and happy place to be. The level of care has been excellent."

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"This was my first visit to the office and I would have to say Dr. Robison and his team exceeded expectations. Everyone was very thorough and I didn’t feel rushed or pushed to make any decisions regarding my treatment. I am happy and excited to say I will be returning for my braces to be installed next week!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"Very Friendly. Very Informative"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"We love Dr. Robison and his staff. We appreciate his conservative approach to orthodontics. His staff is friendly, professional, and helpful. His office is efficiently run, and clean."

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
"My 8 year old daughter was very nervous and everyone in the practice made her comfortable, relaxed, and excited to come back. All of the staff we encountered were so friendly and warm. They explained the treatment plan very clearly and worked with our schedule to return as soon as possible."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Great service, friendly staff, beautiful results!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2019
"Ms. Hanna is fantastic!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2019
"The entire staff is always amazing!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2018
"Before coming to Robison smiles we had several consults with other orthodontists that were within our insurance Network in the area and always left feeling very disappointed and unsure of their competence. I mean these are my kids teeth were talking about. From the moment you walk in you can feel a difference in this office. The time they take to explain things and make you feel comfortable is amazing. Even though my insurance company does not offer any coverage for out-of-network we still decided that it was worth not using our insurance and to choose Dr. Robinson. They worked out a great payment plan for me that as a single mom I can handle. What an amazing group!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"Shele is great"

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"We love working with Dr Robison. He is always so professional and knowledgeable. He’s also great with my boys. This will be my third child to get braces with Dr Robison."

Review Verified on 11/22/2018
"Very chill and efficient!!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"So far the treatment for my daughter has been fantastic! The staff is great. They are all so very kind. Amy is just a genuinely sweet person. They have worked with me to create a payment plan that best fits my budget. I would highly reccomend this office to anyone in need of an Orthodontist! Dr. Robison is one of the best!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"Dr. Robison, Kelley and Carolyn are all thorough professionals and gave me all info necessary to make an informed decision. Erin at the front desk is pleasant, she has a voice that exudes positivity and much enthusiasm. Thank you all."

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"First consult went great! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"Great experience with a very friendly team including Dr. Robison! Looking forward to being a patient."

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
"I had my braces on for a year and a half and couldn’t be more happy with the end result! I was a pretty severe case and Dr. Robison went through all of my treatments thoroughly and made sure I was receiving the best treatment. The staff is amazing, always making you feel comfortable and are so friendly!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2018
"We were pleasantly surprised. My kids enjoyed the staff and the initial consult (not sure they'll enjoy getting the braces:)). Very pleasant atmosphere."

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
"Amazing results"

Review Verified on 9/10/2018
"Appointment times always adhered to. The team is really friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/31/2018
"Great experience - friendly and pleasant staff!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2018
"Very patient and supportive in our orthodontic plan for my son."

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Love the staff, love the Doctor. Our son had no fear or complaints."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Excellent and very professional service all the way through our visit....from Erin at the reception desk (super friendly and helpful and very welcoming -- a nice change from many medical reception desks!) to Treatment Coordinator Kelly (engaging and competent) to the end of our visit with Financial Coordinator Carolyn (patient and helpful explaining all options). Dr. Robison was super and quickly put our daughter at ease and took the time to explain in detail his diagnosis and the specific goals of her treatment. At each and every step, the staff took time to carefully talk to and listen to my daughter and ask for her input rather than simply talking just to me as the parent. A great visit --- thank you!!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"My family has been with Dr. Robinson since 2013. We love it!!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Very friendly and thorough with explaining the treatment plan. During the treatment, Dr. Robinson and staff were attentive of how the treatment was going and quick to adjust the course of the plan to get best benefit of the invisaligns. I would high recommend their practice to any one how needs a great orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/22/2018
"Dr. Robison and his team are excellent! Very professional and friendly with a proactive attitude. They ensure you understand how important your involvement is to get the best results. My care care has been precise, efficient and pain free!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"The BEST in the business. The team is superb!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Every member of the crew in this practice contributes to making appointments efficient and pleasant. The office has mastered both orthodontia as well as customer service!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 368

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com