What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 330

Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with the experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison's office is wonderful! Always so kind and accommodating!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had braces 20 years ago as child but my bottom teeth had shifted considerably. When I was first referred to Dr. Robison I was given several treatment and payment options. I left my initial consultation with the sense that they wanted to make this work for me, not just sell me on an expensive treatment.

As a mother of 2 young kids with a fulltime job and daycare expenses my biggest concerns were 1. Looking like I was wearing braces. 2. Cost 3. Inconvenience

Ultimately I chose invisalign with Acceledent to make the process as short as possible. I was offered a manageable, flexible payment plan that barely made a dent in my household budget, my appointments were easy to schedule during convenient times in my workday and always started and ended on time, and even my husband couldn't always tell if I was wearing them or not.
My treatment took only 7 months and my teeth are now straighter than they were after my original braces...and I have a permanant retainer to keep them that way. I couldn't be happier with my results or expensive and would highly recommend invisalign to any adult who misses their straight "middle schooler" teeth! If and when my kids need braces I know exactly where I will be taking them.

Thank you for a great experience and for making me love my teeth again!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Nice friendly staff. Dr. Robison and his office are cutting edge. I especially like Carolyn, the Financial Coordinator."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very caring staff and very good at what they do!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son needed extensive ortho work,including oral surgery before his braces. Dr Robison detected that issue which was missed by the first ortho we went to. Dr Robison, his office staff, dental hygenists and assistants were very professional. I am glad he was recommended to me by a friend who took her kids there. My son has a beautiful smile!! Highly recommend Dr. Robison!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Dr. Robison is an amazing orthodontist. He was caring and took his time with me. I got braces as an adult and he was able to correct bite issues and tooth alignment that had made it difficult to properly chew my food and resulted in TMJ. My teeth are straight and I am very happy with the care I received. Along with Dr. Robison, the entire staff at that office were exceptional! From check in secretaries to hygienists, all were fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Dr. Robison and his entire staff are incredible to work with. Dr. R's methods eliminated the expanding device and two rounds of braces that most orthodontists recommended. The financing manager (sorry I don't remember her name) was kind and helped me to set up a plan that worked with my budget. The few dental assistants (I hope that's the proper title) I met were quick to fix any problems that popped up and were very personable. And the front desk staff were very accommodating, always finding us a spot when we needed one. I always recommend Dr. R to all my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everybody was so friendly kind and just very warm., very happy with the results of course, I pick this pic because my two year old son took it I thought he did great., thanks again for everything.,!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I am so happy with my smile and the fantastic job Dr. Robison has done with the help of his amazing team, I couldn't ask for a better outcome.
I have the smilie I always wanted and I'm incredibly happy with everything.
I'm gonna be forever grateful for all that they have done for me.
Thank you all for all you do and thanks for my beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent. Everything was explained in detail. We were encouraged to ask or call for any questions. The end results are exceptional. The staff was always so friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office staff are really in the ball. The receptionist greeted me by name after only one visit. Dr. Robison is fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"We loved Dr. Robison and his staff. They were knowledgeable, friendly and flexible. The also never kept us waiting!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Have brought all three of my children and been very pleased with the results!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Robison and his employees are great!!! They are very thorough and informative. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"So far so good! I live that Dr. R gives full, free evaluations and didn't push unnecessary orthodontic measures upon young children without define need. He's given annual follow up evaluations on my youngest. In the meantime, my teenage son's ortho using Invisiline is going so great! We love the invisiline Mattis after the mess my daughter and thru with her braces with a diff ortho dr. Can't say enough good affair the efficiency and kindness is the office staff, too. Never have long waits. Only dr office I've been to that's on time all the time! Just great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"When it was time to get our daughters braces on there was no other person that we heard such great reviews on than Dr.Robinson and his staff! From the beginning they have always been the best and the experience has been great! I can't wait to see the outcome of our daughters smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My teeth are so much straighter then they used to be thanks to the braces ;)"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great attitudes. Love the humor."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"I would not have my children treated by any other Orthodontic team!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017

KT

"My 8 year old daughter was very nervous and everyone in the practice made her comfortable, relaxed, and excited to come back. All of the staff we encountered were so friendly and warm. They explained the treatment plan very clearly and worked with our schedule to return as soon as possible."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2019

JG

"Great service, friendly staff, beautiful results!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2019

SG

"Ms. Hanna is fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2019

MR

"The entire staff is always amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2018

JR

"Before coming to Robison smiles we had several consults with other orthodontists that were within our insurance Network in the area and always left feeling very disappointed and unsure of their competence. I mean these are my kids teeth were talking about. From the moment you walk in you can feel a difference in this office. The time they take to explain things and make you feel comfortable is amazing. Even though my insurance company does not offer any coverage for out-of-network we still decided that it was worth not using our insurance and to choose Dr. Robinson. They worked out a great payment plan for me that as a single mom I can handle. What an amazing group!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2018

CF

"Shele is great"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2018

RM

"We love working with Dr Robison. He is always so professional and knowledgeable. He’s also great with my boys. This will be my third child to get braces with Dr Robison."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2018

BP

"Very chill and efficient!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018

LB

"So far the treatment for my daughter has been fantastic! The staff is great. They are all so very kind. Amy is just a genuinely sweet person. They have worked with me to create a payment plan that best fits my budget. I would highly reccomend this office to anyone in need of an Orthodontist! Dr. Robison is one of the best!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018

SB

"Dr. Robison, Kelley and Carolyn are all thorough professionals and gave me all info necessary to make an informed decision. Erin at the front desk is pleasant, she has a voice that exudes positivity and much enthusiasm. Thank you all."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018

JR

"First consult went great! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018

PB

"Great experience with a very friendly team including Dr. Robison! Looking forward to being a patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2018

KC

"I had my braces on for a year and a half and couldn’t be more happy with the end result! I was a pretty severe case and Dr. Robison went through all of my treatments thoroughly and made sure I was receiving the best treatment. The staff is amazing, always making you feel comfortable and are so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2018

LC

"We were pleasantly surprised. My kids enjoyed the staff and the initial consult (not sure they'll enjoy getting the braces:)). Very pleasant atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018

JA

"Amazing results"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2018

ST

"Appointment times always adhered to. The team is really friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2018

AV

"Great experience - friendly and pleasant staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2018

KA

"Very patient and supportive in our orthodontic plan for my son."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018

MS

"Love the staff, love the Doctor. Our son had no fear or complaints."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018

TB

"Excellent and very professional service all the way through our visit....from Erin at the reception desk (super friendly and helpful and very welcoming -- a nice change from many medical reception desks!) to Treatment Coordinator Kelly (engaging and competent) to the end of our visit with Financial Coordinator Carolyn (patient and helpful explaining all options). Dr. Robison was super and quickly put our daughter at ease and took the time to explain in detail his diagnosis and the specific goals of her treatment. At each and every step, the staff took time to carefully talk to and listen to my daughter and ask for her input rather than simply talking just to me as the parent. A great visit --- thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018

JR

"My family has been with Dr. Robinson since 2013. We love it!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 330

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com