What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 316

"Dr. Robison and his entire staff are incredible to work with. Dr. R's methods eliminated the expanding device and two rounds of braces that most orthodontists recommended. The financing manager (sorry I don't remember her name) was kind and helped me to set up a plan that worked with my budget. The few dental assistants (I hope that's the proper title) I met were quick to fix any problems that popped up and were very personable. And the front desk staff were very accommodating, always finding us a spot when we needed one. I always recommend Dr. R to all my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everybody was so friendly kind and just very warm., very happy with the results of course, I pick this pic because my two year old son took it I thought he did great., thanks again for everything.,!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I am so happy with my smile and the fantastic job Dr. Robison has done with the help of his amazing team, I couldn't ask for a better outcome.
I have the smilie I always wanted and I'm incredibly happy with everything.
I'm gonna be forever grateful for all that they have done for me.
Thank you all for all you do and thanks for my beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent. Everything was explained in detail. We were encouraged to ask or call for any questions. The end results are exceptional. The staff was always so friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office staff are really in the ball. The receptionist greeted me by name after only one visit. Dr. Robison is fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"We loved Dr. Robison and his staff. They were knowledgeable, friendly and flexible. The also never kept us waiting!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Have brought all three of my children and been very pleased with the results!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Robison and his employees are great!!! They are very thorough and informative. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"So far so good! I live that Dr. R gives full, free evaluations and didn't push unnecessary orthodontic measures upon young children without define need. He's given annual follow up evaluations on my youngest. In the meantime, my teenage son's ortho using Invisiline is going so great! We love the invisiline Mattis after the mess my daughter and thru with her braces with a diff ortho dr. Can't say enough good affair the efficiency and kindness is the office staff, too. Never have long waits. Only dr office I've been to that's on time all the time! Just great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"When it was time to get our daughters braces on there was no other person that we heard such great reviews on than Dr.Robinson and his staff! From the beginning they have always been the best and the experience has been great! I can't wait to see the outcome of our daughters smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My teeth are so much straighter then they used to be thanks to the braces ;)"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great attitudes. Love the humor."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"I would not have my children treated by any other Orthodontic team!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017

BP

"Very chill and efficient!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018

LB

"So far the treatment for my daughter has been fantastic! The staff is great. They are all so very kind. Amy is just a genuinely sweet person. They have worked with me to create a payment plan that best fits my budget. I would highly reccomend this office to anyone in need of an Orthodontist! Dr. Robison is one of the best!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018

SB

"Dr. Robison, Kelley and Carolyn are all thorough professionals and gave me all info necessary to make an informed decision. Erin at the front desk is pleasant, she has a voice that exudes positivity and much enthusiasm. Thank you all."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018

JR

"First consult went great! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018

PB

"Great experience with a very friendly team including Dr. Robison! Looking forward to being a patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2018

KC

"I had my braces on for a year and a half and couldn’t be more happy with the end result! I was a pretty severe case and Dr. Robison went through all of my treatments thoroughly and made sure I was receiving the best treatment. The staff is amazing, always making you feel comfortable and are so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2018

LC

"We were pleasantly surprised. My kids enjoyed the staff and the initial consult (not sure they'll enjoy getting the braces:)). Very pleasant atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018

JA

"Amazing results"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2018

ST

"Appointment times always adhered to. The team is really friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2018

AV

"Great experience - friendly and pleasant staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2018

KA

"Very patient and supportive in our orthodontic plan for my son."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018

MS

"Love the staff, love the Doctor. Our son had no fear or complaints."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018

TB

"Excellent and very professional service all the way through our visit....from Erin at the reception desk (super friendly and helpful and very welcoming -- a nice change from many medical reception desks!) to Treatment Coordinator Kelly (engaging and competent) to the end of our visit with Financial Coordinator Carolyn (patient and helpful explaining all options). Dr. Robison was super and quickly put our daughter at ease and took the time to explain in detail his diagnosis and the specific goals of her treatment. At each and every step, the staff took time to carefully talk to and listen to my daughter and ask for her input rather than simply talking just to me as the parent. A great visit --- thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018

JR

"My family has been with Dr. Robinson since 2013. We love it!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018

CR

"Very friendly and thorough with explaining the treatment plan. During the treatment, Dr. Robinson and staff were attentive of how the treatment was going and quick to adjust the course of the plan to get best benefit of the invisaligns. I would high recommend their practice to any one how needs a great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2018

CS

"Dr. Robison and his team are excellent! Very professional and friendly with a proactive attitude. They ensure you understand how important your involvement is to get the best results. My care care has been precise, efficient and pain free!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018

SG

"The BEST in the business. The team is superb!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018

CH

"Every member of the crew in this practice contributes to making appointments efficient and pleasant. The office has mastered both orthodontia as well as customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018

J

"Dr. Robison is top notch. Let me break down why.

1. His practice holds itself to high standards of quality, all of his employees follow his example.
2. The practice is totally up to date on its equipment, using the best technologies available.
3. Dr. Robison is highly knowledgeable, and will step in to handle anything risky or challenging with a patient.
4. My experience, which was excellent. Reasonable pricing, and high quality results.

I have the unique experience of having moved states twice during my time having braces, and in that time I went to four separate orthontists, none of them even came close. After going to Dr. Robison, everybody else felt made me feel like I had been scammed. I absolutely recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018

MC

"Dr. Robison provided orthodontic service for my son, and we have found him to be an outstanding professional in all categories."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018

LJ

"15+ years ago my daughter Carin Janet received wonderful orthodontist care with Dr. Robinson.
Now it is my turn and I have joyfully returned to Dr. Robinson's practice, selecting his practice over another Orthodontist's consultation.
The pleasantries from the front desk, the thoroughness shown by the dental assistant, the welcoming business manager, to the compassion shown by Dr. Robinson, as I remember many years past, has truly solidified the reputation of a superior orthodontist practice.
I can hardly wait until I begin my journey!
Sincerely,
Lynda Janet"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018

EB

"So nice and welcoming!! Very professional and did an amazing job."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

LC

"So pleased with our consultation. My daughter was nervous but they made her comfortable and she was excited afterwards!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018

EM

"Dr. Robinson and all of his staff were amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

MH

"“I love Dr Robison’s Ties!”
Mom loved the friendly office staff and the time everyone takes explaining everything to us."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018

KC

"Great practice. Everyone is very professional and caring."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018

AB

"Dr. Robinson is wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018

JH

"They were a big help, and helped calm my concerns. Definitely recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 316

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com