Stanley J Robison DDS MS PA Reviews

  • Phone: (301) 640-5930
  • 2090 Old Farm Drive, Suite F , Frederick, MD 21702

What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 377

Facebook Verified
"When my son experienced exceptional pain from the spring device inserted due to his failing to wear his bands, we had a quick conference with Dr. Robison and our fabulous tech, Hannah, to discuss the challenges, cost & consequences of failing to wear the bands. They ultimately agreed to give my son one more chance to wear the bands...he IS wearing them faithfully! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Arianna was very happy with her check-up. She said that she's ok with getting braces next year because she wants her teeth straight. She loves coming to see everyone there!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison and his staff are very professional and welcoming. Every appointment is clearly communicated about treatments/ adjustments and steps to move forward. All 3 of our children have been treated in his office and we couldn't be happier with the results we have seen."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Good appointment and chat with Amy. Happy with our choice of your practice."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"We started with Dr. Robison a few years ago. We had some possible concerns with our kids and were looking for a conservative Orthodontist who would not rush into treatment. He has been keeping an eye on my kids for the last few years and my son just recently got his braces. I feel confident that Dr. Robison is thorough and thoughtful in his approach to evaluation and treatment. I feel that his costs are reasonable and in line with other practices in this area."

Review Verified on 7/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison and staff have been so friendly, kind and caring throughout my treatment. Recommend them 100% for all your smile needs :)"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Re: Emmy Caruso - As usual, Melissa and Dr. Robison are taking great care of Emmy. She's had her braces on for one year now, and things couldn't be moving in smoother direction. Very proud of Emmy, and thrilled with the care we receive from Dr. Robison and his staff."

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm impressed by the technology in your office and Dr Robinson's knowledge. Thanks for getting my son Indy in so quickly. The staff is very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic job giving both of my kids a beautiful smile!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"We have had two children visit Dr. Robison for orthodontic treatment. Both are now out of braces. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with the experience!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison's office is wonderful! Always so kind and accommodating!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had braces 20 years ago as child but my bottom teeth had shifted considerably. When I was first referred to Dr. Robison I was given several treatment and payment options. I left my initial consultation with the sense that they wanted to make this work for me, not just sell me on an expensive treatment. As a mother of 2 young kids with a fulltime job and daycare expenses my biggest concerns were 1. Looking like I was wearing braces. 2. Cost 3. Inconvenience Ultimately I chose invisalign with Acceledent to make the process as short as possible. I was offered a manageable, flexible payment plan that barely made a dent in my household budget, my appointments were easy to schedule during convenient times in my workday and always started and ended on time, and even my husband couldn't always tell if I was wearing them or not. My treatment took only 7 months and my teeth are now straighter than they were after my original braces...and I have a permanant retainer to keep them that way. I couldn't be happier with my results or expensive and would highly recommend invisalign to any adult who misses their straight "middle schooler" teeth! If and when my kids need braces I know exactly where I will be taking them. Thank you for a great experience and for making me love my teeth again!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Nice friendly staff. Dr. Robison and his office are cutting edge. I especially like Carolyn, the Financial Coordinator."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very caring staff and very good at what they do!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son needed extensive ortho work,including oral surgery before his braces. Dr Robison detected that issue which was missed by the first ortho we went to. Dr Robison, his office staff, dental hygenists and assistants were very professional. I am glad he was recommended to me by a friend who took her kids there. My son has a beautiful smile!! Highly recommend Dr. Robison!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Dr. Robison is an amazing orthodontist. He was caring and took his time with me. I got braces as an adult and he was able to correct bite issues and tooth alignment that had made it difficult to properly chew my food and resulted in TMJ. My teeth are straight and I am very happy with the care I received. Along with Dr. Robison, the entire staff at that office were exceptional! From check in secretaries to hygienists, all were fantastic."

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Dr. Robison and his entire staff are incredible to work with. Dr. R's methods eliminated the expanding device and two rounds of braces that most orthodontists recommended. The financing manager (sorry I don't remember her name) was kind and helped me to set up a plan that worked with my budget. The few dental assistants (I hope that's the proper title) I met were quick to fix any problems that popped up and were very personable. And the front desk staff were very accommodating, always finding us a spot when we needed one. I always recommend Dr. R to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everybody was so friendly kind and just very warm., very happy with the results of course, I pick this pic because my two year old son took it I thought he did great., thanks again for everything.,!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I am so happy with my smile and the fantastic job Dr. Robison has done with the help of his amazing team, I couldn't ask for a better outcome. I have the smilie I always wanted and I'm incredibly happy with everything. I'm gonna be forever grateful for all that they have done for me. Thank you all for all you do and thanks for my beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent. Everything was explained in detail. We were encouraged to ask or call for any questions. The end results are exceptional. The staff was always so friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office staff are really in the ball. The receptionist greeted me by name after only one visit. Dr. Robison is fantastic!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"We loved Dr. Robison and his staff. They were knowledgeable, friendly and flexible. The also never kept us waiting!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Have brought all three of my children and been very pleased with the results!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Robison and his employees are great!!! They are very thorough and informative. Thanks."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"So far so good! I live that Dr. R gives full, free evaluations and didn't push unnecessary orthodontic measures upon young children without define need. He's given annual follow up evaluations on my youngest. In the meantime, my teenage son's ortho using Invisiline is going so great! We love the invisiline Mattis after the mess my daughter and thru with her braces with a diff ortho dr. Can't say enough good affair the efficiency and kindness is the office staff, too. Never have long waits. Only dr office I've been to that's on time all the time! Just great!!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"When it was time to get our daughters braces on there was no other person that we heard such great reviews on than Dr.Robinson and his staff! From the beginning they have always been the best and the experience has been great! I can't wait to see the outcome of our daughters smile!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My teeth are so much straighter then they used to be thanks to the braces ;)"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office!!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great attitudes. Love the humor."

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"I would not have my children treated by any other Orthodontic team!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"Always friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2019
"Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2019
"Allison is receiving excellent care from Robinson Smiles Orthodontics. We liked the extra touch of receiving written notes in the mail after her consultation and then again after her braces were put on. Thank you for the excellent care!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2019
"I brought my second son in for a consultation based on a referral from our pediatric dentist. I was concerned regarding the alignment of my son's teeth for both function and cosmetic appearance. I knew from experience with our first son (and anticipate the same when we bring in our third son for his consultation) that the entire office staff would welcome us, present themselves professionally, and put my son at ease. Dr. Robison performed a comprehensive evaluation, explained his conclusions in lay terms, and answered all my questions. He also addressed my son directly and encouraged him to ask questions too. This is extremely important, because as parents, my husband and I are teaching our children skills of self-advocacy, especially with regards to their health. Dr. Robison made appropriate recommendations, and we have a plan in place and will follow up as indicated."

Review Verified on 10/9/2019
"Wonderful staff!! Dr. Robinson does a wonderful job."

Review Verified on 10/4/2019
"Hannah is a ROCKSTAR. She takes the time to call me and discuss my son's visit with me since his grandparents bring him in. The whole office is so amazing. Erin is always on her game, so with the program. She is a delite each and every time I call! The staff is BEAST!!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2019
"Everyone we have encountered in our (only two thus far) appointments, has been thoroughly professional, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. They have addressed not only me, but my son, which is very much appreciated as we want our children to be confident in self- advocacy, especially when it comes to their health (including dental) and wellness. I left our initial appointment with complete understanding of the identified problems, the plan of care, estimated time of intervention, total cost, payment options, as well as factors that could influence those issues. I feel secure in Dr.Robison's clinical skills and that his employees show the same attention to detail and personal interaction skills. I look forward to seeing the final results, but feel safe in knowing we are in good hands on the journey there. Take my money and fix his teeth so they match his brilliant smile!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2019
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 9/12/2019
"Dr. Robison and his staff are so knowledgeable, attentive, and create a welcoming environment for my daughters. In fact, just this week - Erin sent a card to my daughter encouraging her about learning to drive! What a thoughtful thing to do! We recommend Dr. Robison to all of our friends / family."

Review Verified on 9/3/2019
"My son needed extensive dental work. The Robinson crew are the best. Affordable, professional, and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/28/2019
"We were pleased with everything! Thank you"

Review Verified on 8/27/2019
Reviews 85 - 126 of 377

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com