Stanley J Robison DDS MS PA Reviews

  • Phone: (301) 640-5930
  • 2090 Old Farm Drive, Suite F , Frederick, MD 21702

What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 356

Facebook Verified
"Arianna was very happy with her check-up. She said that she's ok with getting braces next year because she wants her teeth straight. She loves coming to see everyone there!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison and his staff are very professional and welcoming. Every appointment is clearly communicated about treatments/ adjustments and steps to move forward. All 3 of our children have been treated in his office and we couldn't be happier with the results we have seen."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Good appointment and chat with Amy. Happy with our choice of your practice."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"We started with Dr. Robison a few years ago. We had some possible concerns with our kids and were looking for a conservative Orthodontist who would not rush into treatment. He has been keeping an eye on my kids for the last few years and my son just recently got his braces. I feel confident that Dr. Robison is thorough and thoughtful in his approach to evaluation and treatment. I feel that his costs are reasonable and in line with other practices in this area."

Review Verified on 7/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison and staff have been so friendly, kind and caring throughout my treatment. Recommend them 100% for all your smile needs :)"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Re: Emmy Caruso - As usual, Melissa and Dr. Robison are taking great care of Emmy. She's had her braces on for one year now, and things couldn't be moving in smoother direction. Very proud of Emmy, and thrilled with the care we receive from Dr. Robison and his staff."

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm impressed by the technology in your office and Dr Robinson's knowledge. Thanks for getting my son Indy in so quickly. The staff is very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic job giving both of my kids a beautiful smile!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"We have had two children visit Dr. Robison for orthodontic treatment. Both are now out of braces. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with the experience!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison's office is wonderful! Always so kind and accommodating!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had braces 20 years ago as child but my bottom teeth had shifted considerably. When I was first referred to Dr. Robison I was given several treatment and payment options. I left my initial consultation with the sense that they wanted to make this work for me, not just sell me on an expensive treatment. As a mother of 2 young kids with a fulltime job and daycare expenses my biggest concerns were 1. Looking like I was wearing braces. 2. Cost 3. Inconvenience Ultimately I chose invisalign with Acceledent to make the process as short as possible. I was offered a manageable, flexible payment plan that barely made a dent in my household budget, my appointments were easy to schedule during convenient times in my workday and always started and ended on time, and even my husband couldn't always tell if I was wearing them or not. My treatment took only 7 months and my teeth are now straighter than they were after my original braces...and I have a permanant retainer to keep them that way. I couldn't be happier with my results or expensive and would highly recommend invisalign to any adult who misses their straight "middle schooler" teeth! If and when my kids need braces I know exactly where I will be taking them. Thank you for a great experience and for making me love my teeth again!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Nice friendly staff. Dr. Robison and his office are cutting edge. I especially like Carolyn, the Financial Coordinator."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very caring staff and very good at what they do!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son needed extensive ortho work,including oral surgery before his braces. Dr Robison detected that issue which was missed by the first ortho we went to. Dr Robison, his office staff, dental hygenists and assistants were very professional. I am glad he was recommended to me by a friend who took her kids there. My son has a beautiful smile!! Highly recommend Dr. Robison!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Dr. Robison is an amazing orthodontist. He was caring and took his time with me. I got braces as an adult and he was able to correct bite issues and tooth alignment that had made it difficult to properly chew my food and resulted in TMJ. My teeth are straight and I am very happy with the care I received. Along with Dr. Robison, the entire staff at that office were exceptional! From check in secretaries to hygienists, all were fantastic."

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Dr. Robison and his entire staff are incredible to work with. Dr. R's methods eliminated the expanding device and two rounds of braces that most orthodontists recommended. The financing manager (sorry I don't remember her name) was kind and helped me to set up a plan that worked with my budget. The few dental assistants (I hope that's the proper title) I met were quick to fix any problems that popped up and were very personable. And the front desk staff were very accommodating, always finding us a spot when we needed one. I always recommend Dr. R to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everybody was so friendly kind and just very warm., very happy with the results of course, I pick this pic because my two year old son took it I thought he did great., thanks again for everything.,!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I am so happy with my smile and the fantastic job Dr. Robison has done with the help of his amazing team, I couldn't ask for a better outcome. I have the smilie I always wanted and I'm incredibly happy with everything. I'm gonna be forever grateful for all that they have done for me. Thank you all for all you do and thanks for my beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent. Everything was explained in detail. We were encouraged to ask or call for any questions. The end results are exceptional. The staff was always so friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office staff are really in the ball. The receptionist greeted me by name after only one visit. Dr. Robison is fantastic!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"We loved Dr. Robison and his staff. They were knowledgeable, friendly and flexible. The also never kept us waiting!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Have brought all three of my children and been very pleased with the results!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Robison and his employees are great!!! They are very thorough and informative. Thanks."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"So far so good! I live that Dr. R gives full, free evaluations and didn't push unnecessary orthodontic measures upon young children without define need. He's given annual follow up evaluations on my youngest. In the meantime, my teenage son's ortho using Invisiline is going so great! We love the invisiline Mattis after the mess my daughter and thru with her braces with a diff ortho dr. Can't say enough good affair the efficiency and kindness is the office staff, too. Never have long waits. Only dr office I've been to that's on time all the time! Just great!!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"When it was time to get our daughters braces on there was no other person that we heard such great reviews on than Dr.Robinson and his staff! From the beginning they have always been the best and the experience has been great! I can't wait to see the outcome of our daughters smile!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My teeth are so much straighter then they used to be thanks to the braces ;)"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office!!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great attitudes. Love the humor."

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"I would not have my children treated by any other Orthodontic team!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"I was told by my friends that it hurt to get braces but there it did not hurt at all."

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"Everyone made my granddaughter feel very comfortable. She has social anxiety so feeling comfortable on her first visit was monumental. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I really appreciated that the staff were friendly and took the time to answer all of our questions patiently. I also have a younger child and they were able to speak at her level. We felt comfortable at ease."

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"Getting braces was easier and faster than we expected. Everyone was helpful and very nice."

Review Verified on 5/10/2019
"Great experience"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"Love the Dr, staff and efficiency."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"."

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
"Explained everything in detail staff was very courteous."
"Love Dr Robison and the staff. Always smiling and upbeat."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Thank you for squeezing my son in on short notice and working with my FSA needs."

Review Verified on 4/15/2019
"This practice is amazing! All staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Robison is trustworthy, good with kids and easy to talk to. He took the time to call and answer all of my questions twice before we even started treatment. I don’t give recommendations easily, but it is with confidence that I highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Reviews 85 - 126 of 356

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com