Stanley J Robison DDS MS PA Reviews

  • Phone: (301) 640-5930
  • 2090 Old Farm Drive, Suite F , Frederick, MD 21702

What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 356

Facebook Verified
"I recently had a traumatic dental emergency that lead me to seek orthodontic treatment. Dr. Robison went above and beyond in coming up with a plan to fix my tooth. And he showed great compassion and caring in a time of stress. I am extremely grateful."

Review Verified on 1/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Good experience"

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Got us in quick. Answered my questions."

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love the office and the staff!!!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"All was good one I got into the chair. It just took 10-15 after I got there for my appointment time to get moved back to my chair."

Review Verified on 12/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent service and communication!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"My kids used to be patients of Dr. Robinsons but we moved to upstate NY a few years ago with the military and it wasn't until this week when my youngest went in for braces that I realized how much I miss having an office that treats you with such respect. We miss the staff and Dr. R very much, if it wasn't such a long haul we would still be patients there especially after our most recent experience at the local Orthodontist here where we currently live."

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Hey Erin (if you’re reading this), I want to say that this is an excellent Dentist office. Everyone in here is really nice to me. My Invisalign braces were a breeze thanks to everyone! Usually I am nervous when it comes to dentist stuff, but with how kind everyone is, I felt really safe getting my dental work done here. Thanks! :)"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"The people there are always very friendly, nice, and helpful! I feel comfortable and like they genuinely care about helping me gain back my smile and confidence. If you’re hoping to improve your smile, I highly recommend Stanley J Robison. If payments are usually an issue, they are more than willing to help you with payment plans. If you for some reason can’t afford as much as you normally pay, they will work with you on payments, making quality orthodontic care affordable. I’m still going in for care, but there has been a vast improvement from before and now. If I can edit this post once I’m finished I will add a before and after photo."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Dr. Robison and the staff are great. Dr. Robison provided expert, painless care. I am slightly less unattractive now. If he can do that for someone as ugly as myself - imagine what he could do for you!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice! They did a GREAT job for putting on braces and replacing brackets! They do a great job for making you happy and they never don’t have a smile on! They are the best orthodontist office!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"I thoroughly enjoyed my treatment time here! Every one of the staff was good natured and made time in the chair very laid back (no pun intended) and reassuring. The whole time I had braces I felt that I was kept well informed and was given everything I needed to confidently care for my teeth/braces at home. It was easy to tell that everybody there was great at their work and kept the best interest of the patient in mind. There was nothing that I would change about my experience!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Staff is awesome and Dr. Robinson is the best!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Have been in treatment and close to being finished. The staff has been great and Dr Robison is excellent. It took a while to get to this point as he didn't want to do an extraction for an impacted tooth. I knew going in I would need jaw surgery and he recommended me to an excellent surgeon for the surgery."

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was seen by Dr. Robison and his wonderful staff while we were on vacation visiting family in Maryland. They did an excellent job and took wonderful care of her. I highly recommend anyone looking for Orthodontic care to consider making Dr. Robison and staff your first choice"

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, always answers questions when needed and always puts customers first. Great place!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison and his team are amazing. They are very welcoming and kind."

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was really nice and my appointments were always on time and fast!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"everyone is always so helpful! It's great to see Erin at the front desk each time we go. She is the sweetest"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Great customer service. Everyone was so friendly. I specifically want to mention Kelly she is fabulous. She was so kind, intuitive and explained things before they took place. Dr. Robison was very professiona, kind, l and I liked how he explained what he would do if he was the patient. I am looking forward to being a patient of this practice."

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Great office! Great staff!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"As a family we love Dr. Robison's office. I am the fourth person from my family to become a patient of Dr. Robison. Everyone there is super friendly. There have been a few times when my kids broke brackets and the office was very accommodating to fix the problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Robison to an adult or for children that are in need of braces."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"This is the greatest office in the whole world! Dr. Robison, and his staff are so awesome!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Dr. Robison and Staff are wonderful!! They take the time to explain every part of treatment and answer questions so that we felt comfortable with the treatment that was suggested."
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and informative!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Prompt, pleasant, professional and can have fun with the technicians and Dr. R."

Review Verified on 11/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Robison and his staff are always there to assist with my daughter's braces. Thanks for all you do."

Review Verified on 11/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison and his team are fantastic!! They are all super friendly and accommodating, and they also put up with my grouchy teenager with a sense of humor :) Anytime friends or family ask for an ortho recommendation, Dr. Robison is always first on the list!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Loved the office staff, from being greeted by a Erin, to having all my questions answered by knowledgeable and friendly dental team. My son was easily put to ease and felt comfortable right away. I'm impressed at the conservative nature of Dr Robison and look forward to future treatment with his team."

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience with both of our children. Two very different treatment courses, both with excellent results.Dr. Robison is incredibly knowledgeable, informative, sensitive and kind. Staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and great to work with. Everyone is caring, hardworking and invested in your outcome. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Love, love them. They are so friendly, personable, and professional!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"This office is great. Efficient. Friendly. Treatment was a piece of cake working with Dr. Robison and his staff. Always seem to have an appointment time that works great too."

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire experience from the phone call of making the appointment to being given our next appointment card, was wonderful. The Dr. and staff were all kind, welcoming and professional."

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"We were recommended to Dr. Robison from our family dentist. The appointment availability was great and they were very efficient during the visits. My daughter's braces came off about 6 months ahead of schedule mostly credited to their diligence in keeping my daughter on track with her treatment requirements. Definitely recommend Dr. Robison and staff!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff is always on time! Very accommodating when scheduling appointments. It's been a very enjoyable experience for us."

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great practice! Everyone is professional, caring and easy to work with. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Dr Robison and Amy were very patient and comforting to my daughter as she got on her braces."

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Melissa was wonderful and made Kasey feel at ease. Thanks alot"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Robison and his staff are fabulous. Appointments begin and end on time, and everyone is polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. My daughter's teeth are beautiful, and her smile is amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison and his staff are amazing. I would recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always were very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend to other people. I also Love the new damon braces program"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"When my son experienced exceptional pain from the spring device inserted due to his failing to wear his bands, we had a quick conference with Dr. Robison and our fabulous tech, Hannah, to discuss the challenges, cost & consequences of failing to wear the bands. They ultimately agreed to give my son one more chance to wear the bands...he IS wearing them faithfully! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 356

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com