What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 330

Facebook Verified
"We love our appointments at this office! Dr Robison and his staff are friendly and fun and so helpful. Having a kid need orthodontia can be daunting but not here. I always feel like every question is being answered and everyone is on our team to help facilitate the best treatment plan possible!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and accommodating to our schedule and any urgent visits needed. They are always available for questions and the visits are always on time!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"LOVE the staff and the facilities! Kids actually enjoyed their braces procedure! You guys are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robison and everyone at the office are wonderful! I previously had braces over 12 years ago and was told I needed surgery. I went to Dr. Robison for a consult and he said he could fix my bite and I didn’t need surgery. I just completed my Invisalign and I am very pleased with the results!! I highly recommend Dr. Robison!! Thank you for correcting my bite after all these years!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2018
"The entire staff is OUTSTANDING!! Dr. Robison explained my treatment and offered me several options and made it very affordable. Hannah is a great assistant. She put me at ease explaining each step. She also followed up with me the next day to make sure I was comfortable and did not have any questions."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"We really enjoyed the care Dr Robison and his team provided through the years. We always had the same team which was very comforting. Thanks Michelle for always following up every visit!
Dr Robison always informed us step by step along the way of how they were going to approach the many challenges of a small jaw line.
We are very pleased with the results and excited that in a few months there will be more room in the mouth when the braces are taken off!
Many thanks to everyone for making each visit pleasant and fun!

Sincerely,
Robert Farrie"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, Dr. Robison and his team did an amazing job! My family and I are/have been patients there and have had amazing experiences! 100% recommend this practice for exceptional orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"When walking in i'm greeted immediately, i feel welcomed. Walking back to the sitting area if i just came from school and do not carry my toothbrush with me there are toothbrushes, toothpaste, floss (including the pick for people with braces), and mouth wash. And when i get called back to my station always asked how my day is going and complements:) Go through my appointment, Dr Robinson is super funny and is always ready to check my teeth and tell my my progress. Always. asking if anything in my mouth feels right and ask if i need anything.!At the end the doctor will go with you back to the front to tell your guardian how it went and the progress and what needs work on. Makes me feel happy about braces:))"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Robison and his wonderful staff! They are friendly, efficient and professional! I have been bringing our youngest son here for the past year. He really likes it here too! He is getting awesome results with his teeth and his braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017

AM

"I had headaches and tightening of my jaw and neck along my right side since I was 5 years old. At 34, I went and had TMJ surgery that removed scar tissue in my right jaw joint. After therapy and time to heal, I noticed that I completely lost my bite and my jaw shifted to the left and hung down. The scar tissue removal released my jaw. From all the deterioration of TMJ I came to find that my right side of my jaw was a 1/2 inch shorter than my left side. I contacted Dr. Robison after doing some research, reading reviews and saw he also specialized in TMJ cases. After a year and a half of being under Dr. Robinson’s care and using Invisalign, I found a perfect bite, and most importantly I no longer have headaches. When I initially started down the road of working on jaw/bite issues we thought for sure I would need jaw surgery. Some of the best money ever spent was going to Dr. Robison. No more headaches, my face looks much more symmetrical now and a comfortable bite. I no longer grind my teeth at night and don’t need to go through a major surgery. He and his staff were amazing every step of the way."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018

CP

"We've just started our treatment, and have a long road ahead of us, but everything is going wonderfully. After getting many opinions, we felt Dr. Robison's style best fit our needs. Not only is he great with the kids, and his staff is so much fun, but his approach to the care is excellent. We felt his treatment went far beyond a "pretty smile", and really looked at the whole person and their needs. It felt like much more of a "medical" approach than a strictly "cosmetic" approach that we experienced elsewhere. Similarly, rather than being told what we were going to do, I truly felt we were making decisions as a team. I consider myself an informed consumer, and I like being part of the decision-making process. My daughter has severe overjet. It doesn't just affect her smile, but it also provides challenges to her speech and her bite. We're going through braces, herbst appliance, more braces, and then retainers. At every step so far, the staff is willing to pause, check in with me, and explain everything in thorough detail. Not only is it important to them that I understand the care, but they also approach Emily as the unique patient that she is, and they explain the care to her too. We're now just a couple of months into the first round of braces, 4 weeks from getting the herbst appliance installed, and I can't believe how different things are for her already (even before the herbst). Her teeth have moved considerably, and her speech is much more natural. She smiles proudly, and LOVES her Damon braces. Her only disappointment is that her yearbook picture was taken before braces, as she says that that's simply not her anymore. Thank you, Dr. Robison and staff, for creating such a calm, educational, relaxed, and entertaining atmosphere. Going to the orthodontist has become one of our favorite things to do!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere, and Dr. Robinson is wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2019
"We have had an amazing experience with your office so far. I appreciate the outstanding efficiency and kindness that have been demonstrated during both visits. I look forward to working with you all in the upcoming timeframe that Carmen is expected to be in braces. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"Treated me great! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful! They explain everything they are doing and are ready to answer any questions."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"I honestly have been so appreciative of Shelle and Dr Robinson’s support throughout this process. As a music teacher who is wearing braces, I thought it would be a weird situation but it actually turned into a better one! My students are empowered to have braces too and I’ve been an inspiration to them!

But besides the point, with how difficult my case has been, I’ve been feeling more confident in my smile each and every day! I never thought I would get to have braces at this point because of finances, but Dr Robinson made sure he found a way to help me out financially throughout the process. And Shelle is also super amazing! Very sweet and always double checks her work, keeps me up to date on what’s next, and makes sure I’m comfortable. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2018
"We are very pleased with our daughter's care so far. The technicians made her feel very comfortable when she had her braces installed."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly, answered all of our questions and put us at ease right away"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"These people are great! They really put the customer first. They are very customer oriented and want what is best for you. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I made an appt and was seen in the same week then later, on the same day. Their service has been very rewarding. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always great service and the staff is always friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with the care our daughter is receiving!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2018
"Super friendly staff. Thank you for taking the time to thoroughly explain the steps to my daughter on how to take care of her braces and teeth."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff. Thank you for taking the time to thoroughly explain the steps to my daughter on how to take care of her braces and teeth."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the office and everyone there"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"The staff is so personalble and they make it a wonderful place for young patients. Also, they understand the value of your time and are very forthcoming about how much time each appointment will take! All three of my children have had their orthodontic work done here and I give them two enthusiastic thumbs up!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"This place has such amazing staff! Erin, the front desk lady, always knows my name as soon as I walk in which is so welcoming. I always have a ton of questions for why they're doing something to my teeth and they always have a thorough answer. The only reason they didn't get a 10/10 is because I've been going there longer than expected, but that's with any orthodontics treatment. I wouldn't want to be stuck with any other group of people for this long!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"I am a single mom being pulled by so many responsibilities. Erin has been so very patient with me. I really appreciate it."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018

RT

Facebook Verified
"Exceptionally professional staff, honest, punctual, they don't cut corners and try to do what's best for the patient in all situations. I would refer Dr. Robison and his office/staff to my own family!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"While it took longer than anticipated (my teeth were stubborn) it was well worth it. Impacted tooth took the longest. Then it was all about getting me ready for my jaw surgery (well worth it let me tell you). Now my teeth are where they need to be and I no longer bite the inside of my mouth when chewing."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2018
"Professional, fun, courteous staff. Excellent orthodontia care. Love this doctor and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"Your Team is Amazing and wonderful always cheerful and smiling and super kind and understanding when I have having problems with my grandparents in Michigan. They are the best and I will miss them. Thank you very much!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Hannah is precise, knowledgeable and totally awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Really great experience! All the staff are super helpful and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I recently had a traumatic dental emergency that lead me to seek orthodontic treatment. Dr. Robison went above and beyond in coming up with a plan to fix my tooth. And he showed great compassion and caring in a time of stress. I am extremely grateful."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Good experience"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Got us in quick. Answered my questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love the office and the staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"All was good one I got into the chair. It just took 10-15 after I got there for my appointment time to get moved back to my chair."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent service and communication!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"My kids used to be patients of Dr. Robinsons but we moved to upstate NY a few years ago with the military and it wasn't until this week when my youngest went in for braces that I realized how much I miss having an office that treats you with such respect. We miss the staff and Dr. R very much, if it wasn't such a long haul we would still be patients there especially after our most recent experience at the local Orthodontist here where we currently live."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Hey Erin (if you’re reading this), I want to say that this is an excellent Dentist office. Everyone in here is really nice to me. My Invisalign braces were a breeze thanks to everyone! Usually I am nervous when it comes to dentist stuff, but with how kind everyone is, I felt really safe getting my dental work done here. Thanks! :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"The people there are always very friendly, nice, and helpful! I feel comfortable and like they genuinely care about helping me gain back my smile and confidence. If you’re hoping to improve your smile, I highly recommend Stanley J Robison. If payments are usually an issue, they are more than willing to help you with payment plans. If you for some reason can’t afford as much as you normally pay, they will work with you on payments, making quality orthodontic care affordable. I’m still going in for care, but there has been a vast improvement from before and now. If I can edit this post once I’m finished I will add a before and after photo."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 330

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com